Past Events

Historic Spanish Village Artist Pop Up

Date:  Sunday, January 14, 2018
Location:  Spanish Village Art Center – Balboa Park

More Info

Historic Spanish Village Artist Pop Up

 

Barrio Logan Flea Market with NOAgems

Date:  Saturday, January 13, 2018
Location:  Barrio Logan Flea Market

More Info

Barrio Logan Flea Market with NOAgems

 

SoCal Etsy Guild Market Downtown San Diego

Date:  Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Location:  Horton Plaza Park

More Info

SoCal Etsy Guild Market Downtown San Diego

 

Holiday Shopping at San Diego County Art Mart in Balboa Park

Date:  Sunday, December 17, 2017
Location:  Balboa Park

More Info

Holiday Shopping at San Diego County Art Mart in Balboa Park

 

SoCal Etsy Guild Market at Horton Plaza Park

Date:  Saturday, December 16, 2017
Location:  Horton Plaza Park

More Info

SoCal Etsy Guild Market at  Horton Plaza Park

 

Holiday Shopping at San Diego County Art Mart in Balboa Park

Date:  Saturday, December 16, 2017
Location:  Balboa Park

More Info

Holiday Shopping at San Diego County Art Mart in Balboa Park

 

SoCal Etsy Guild Market Downtown San Diego

Date:  Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Location:  Horton Plaza Park

More Info

SoCal Etsy Guild Market Downtown San Diego

 

SoCal Etsy Guild Market Downtown San Diego

Date:  Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Location:  Horton Plaza Park

More Info

SoCal Etsy Guild Market Downtown San Diego

 

Chance to Win $50 in NOAgems Art Glass Jewelry

Date:  Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Location: 

More Info

Chance to Win $50 in NOAgems Art Glass Jewelry

 

2nd Annual Unleash The Holiday Cheer

Date:  Saturday, December 2, 2017
Location:  Ingram Plaza in Liberty Station

More Info

2nd Annual Unleash The Holiday Cheer

 

1 2